NORMANDY LE CHANTIER

A new immersive concept in the heart of Paris

 

DISCOVER THE HOTEL

A GRAND RETRO HOTEL

AT RUE SAINT-HONORÉ

 

The Normandy Hotel, a member of the Machefert Group, born in 1877, perfectly embodies the spirit of a "Grand Parisien Hotel" with more than 110+ rooms and suites in the heart of the 1st district of Paris. Haussmannian architecture reigns supreme here, through the marble of the colonnades, the spiral staircase, and the series of salons with their majestic and pleasantly retro decor. The large event hall, Il Palazzo, regained its luster thanks to a contemporary layout entrusted to Marc Dumas. Raise your eyes up and admire the sumptuous Napoleon III-style ceiling, stretching up 7 meters high. The view of the hotel over the Louvre and the Rue Saint-Honoré, famous for its high-fashion showcases, remains an exceptional privilege that the rooms and suites grant our clients, As for the cherry on top of the cake, the view from the upper floors is unforgettable, thanks to the two elevators, over the rooftops of Paris. French expertise is revealed here at its finest through the elegant decoration and the attentive, discreet service of Normandy Hotel.

Between 2019-2021, Normandy Hotel becomes Normandy Le Chantier.

 
 

BOOK A ROOM

 

BOOK NOW

ROOMS

DISCOVER

CALM & REFINED ROOMS

 Equipped with a mini bar, satellite tv, fibre optic internet connection, and more, the rooms of the villa beaumarchais are classical yet refined in their decoration. Certain rooms boast of a salon space, others a calm view over the interior terrace, and others yet a private bathroom, all including a hairdryer, among other amenities.

 THE CHANTIER AREA 

VISIT

THE LOUVRE QUARTIER 

Normandy Le Chantier  is ideally situated between the Louvre and the Opéra, in the heart of the luxurious Rue Saint-Honoré, famous for its Haute-Courture boutiques, high end designers and d'Art de Vivre. Nearby, along the Halles à la rue Royale, we can admire many other well known Parisian monuments  like the Louvre Museum, the Palais Royal, the Comédie Française, the Jardin des Tuileries, the Place Vendôme and the Place de la Madeleine. 

SERVICES

FIND OUT MORE

SERVICES

Thanks to its location in the heart of  Paris, Normandy Le Chantier can host art exhibitions, opening parties & vernissages, closing parties, press events, private or public musical concerts with or without the hotel piano, temporary events, and much more.

SEMINARS

BOOK NOW

SEMINARS & BUSINESS

Normandy Le Chantier offer different meeting roomsi between 16 and 164 m² and can welcome up to 150 people, depending on your choice of configuration.

DISCOVER
THE GROUP'S COLLECTIONS

 

Normandy Le Chantier is part of Machefert Group, a family hotel group present in Paris, Saint-Tropez and Marrakech. Founded in 1992 under the name of Les Hôtels de Paris, the Group has celebrated its 25th in 2017 year and has reached new horizons to include a collection of hotels, resorts, restaurants, bars, clubs, spas, workspaces & startup incubators.

66/Photos Damien/NOP_9819 3.jpg
66/Photos Damien/NOR_7250.jpeg
66/Chambres After Works/HotelNormandy_102-chambre_M19A1241.jpg
66/Photos Damien/NOR_7618.jpg
66/Photos Damien/NOR_7519.jpg
66/Photos Damien/NOR_7243.jpeg
66/Textures/A1ZReKGaL-L._SL1500_.jpg
66/Chambres After Works/HotelNormandy_102-chambre_M19A1257.jpg
66/Chambres After Works/image001.png
66/Chambres After Works/HotelNormandy_302-Chambre_M19A1194.jpg
66/Chambres After Works/HotelNormandy_102-chambre_M19A1245_1.jpg
66/Textures/products-2832.jpg
66/QUARTIER/TheLouvreMuseumSkip-the-LineGuidedTour.jpg
66/QUARTIER/Grand_bassin_octogonal_Jardin_des_Tuileries_003.jpg
66/boutique-louis-vuitton-place-vendome.jpg
66/EVENTS/Normandy_Last_Dance_05052018_055.jpg
66/Photos Damien/NOR_7441.jpg
66/PALAZZO/IlPalazzo2.jpg
66/Photos Damien/NOR_7641.jpg

NORMANDY LE CHANTIER

Un nouveau concept experientiel en plein cœur de Paris

 

EXPLORER L'HÔTEL

UN GRAND HÔTEL RETRO 

 RUE SAINT-HONORÉ

 

Le Normandy Hotel, membre du Machefert Group, né en 1877, incarne parfaitement l'esprit d'un « Grand Hôtel Parisien » avec plus de 110 chambres et suites en plein coeur du 1er arrondissement. L’architecture haussmannienne règne ici en maître, à travers le marbre des colonnades, l’escalier à volutes, et l’enfilade de salons qui plantent un décor majestueux et délicieusement rétro. La grande salle évènementielle, Il Palazzo, retrouve son lustre avec son agencement contemporain confié à Marc Dumas. Levez les yeux et admirez, à plus de 7 mètres de hauteur, ses somptueux plafonds au pur décor Napoléon III. La vue de l'hôtel sur le Louvre et la Rue Saint-Honoré, célèbre pour ses vitrines haute-couture, reste un privilège exceptionnel que les chambres et suites accordent généreusement, et la cérise sur le gateau, grâce aux deux ascenseurs, la vue depuis les étages supérieurs est inimaginable sur les toits de Paris. Le savoir-faire français se révèle dans la décoration élégante et le service attentionné et discret du Normandy Hotel.

Entre 2019 et 2021, le Normandy Hotel devient Normandy Le Chantier.

 
 

RÉSERVER UNE CHAMBRE

 

JE RÉSERVE

LES CHAMBRES

Découvrir

CHAMBRES CALMES ET RAFFINÉES

Équipées d'un minibar, de la TV par satellite & d'une connexion wifi par fibre optique, les chambres présentent une décoration raffinée et de style classique, certaines disposent d'un coin salon et leur salle de bain privative comprend un sèche-cheveux.

LE QUARTIER DU CHANTIER 

Visiter

LE QUARTIER DU LOUVRE

Normandy Le Chantier  est idealement situé entre les quartiers du Louvre et de l'Opéra, au coeur de la luxueuse rue Saint-Honoré, célèbre pour ces enseignes de Haute-Courture, de Maroquinerie haut de gamme et d'Art de Vivre. Sur son axe, des Halles à la rue Royale, on peut aussi admirer de nombreux monuments majeurs de Paris  comme le musée du Louvre, le Palais Royal, la Comédie Française, le jardin des Tuileries, la place Vendôme et la place de la Madeleine. 

SERVICES

EN SAVOIR PLUS

SERVICES

Grâce à son emplacement en plein cœur de Paris, Normandy Le Chantier est le lieu idéal pour accueillir des expositions d'Art, des vernissages, des évènements éphémères, des soirées de clotûre, des évènements presse, des concerts de musique, elle possède même son propre piano.

SÉMINAIRES

RÉSERVER

SÉMINAIRES

Normandy Le Chantier met à votre disposition différents espaces  privatisables de 16 à 164 m² pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 150 personnes selon la configuration choisie.

DÉCOUVREZ
LES COLLECTIONS DU GROUPE

 

Normandy Le Chantier fait partie du Machefert Group, un groupe hôtelier familial présent à Paris, Saint-Tropez et Marrakech. Fondé en 1992 sous le nom Les Hôtels de Paris, le Groupe a élargi ses horizons à l'occasion de son 25ème anniversaire et rassemble aujourd'hui une collection d'hôtels, de resorts, de restaurants, de bars, de clubs, de spas, d'espaces de travail et d'incubateurs de startup.

66/Photos Damien/NOP_9819 3.jpg
66/Photos Damien/NOR_7250.jpeg
66/Chambres After Works/HotelNormandy_102-chambre_M19A1241.jpg
66/Photos Damien/NOR_7618.jpg
66/Photos Damien/NOR_7519.jpg
66/Photos Damien/NOR_7243.jpeg
66/Textures/A1ZReKGaL-L._SL1500_.jpg
66/Chambres After Works/HotelNormandy_102-chambre_M19A1257.jpg
66/Chambres After Works/image001.png
66/Chambres After Works/HotelNormandy_302-Chambre_M19A1194.jpg
66/Chambres After Works/HotelNormandy_102-chambre_M19A1245_1.jpg
66/Textures/products-2832.jpg
66/QUARTIER/TheLouvreMuseumSkip-the-LineGuidedTour.jpg
66/QUARTIER/Grand_bassin_octogonal_Jardin_des_Tuileries_003.jpg
66/boutique-louis-vuitton-place-vendome.jpg
66/EVENTS/Normandy_Last_Dance_05052018_055.jpg
66/Photos Damien/NOR_7441.jpg
66/PALAZZO/IlPalazzo2.jpg
66/Photos Damien/NOR_7641.jpg